• School Committee Meetings 2018-2019

    Date

    Day

    Time

    Agenda

    Minutes

    9/25/18 Tuesday  7:30pm Click here Click here
    10/23/18 Tuesday  7:30pm Click here Click here
    11/27/18 Tuesday  7:30pm Click here Cancelled
    12/10/18 Monday  6:00pm Click here Click here
    12/18/18 Tuesday  7:30pm Click here Click here
    12/27/18 Thursday 7:00pm Click here Click here
    1/22/19 Tuesday  7:30pm Click here Cancelled
    2/21/19 Thursday  6:30pm Click here Click here
    2/26/19 Tuesday  7:30pm Click here Click here
    3/11/19 Monday  6:00pm Click here Executive Session 
    3/19/19 Tuesday  7:30pm Click here Click here
    5/1/19 Wednesday  5:00pm Click here Click here
    5/28/19 Tuesday  7:30pm Click here Click here
    6/25/19 Tuesday  7:30pm Click here Click here

     

     All meetings will be held in the Jack P. Miller Conference Room.

    School Committee