• Shawsheen Valley Technical School Committee

    Shawsheen Valley Technical High School lies in the middle of Massachusetts' Merrimack Valley, serving the towns of Bedford, Burlington, Billerica, Wilmington, and Tewksbury.

    A diverse and growing economy, pleasant living conditions, proximity to many natural and cultural attractions, as well as world-class medical and educational institutions are all important advantages to the surrounding area. 

     

    Shawsheen Communities 

     
    Bedford Billerica Burlington Tewksbury Wilmington

     

    Shawsheen Committee Members

    Town

    Members Name

    2019 Email
    Bedford
    Nancy Asbedian
    Secretary nasbedian@shawtech.org
    Bedford Glenn McIntyre   gmcintyre@shawtech.org
    Billerica
    Ronald Fusco    fusco@shawtech.org
    Billerica
    Paula McShane Lambert
      plambert@shawtech.org
    Burlington
    Robert Gallagher
    Chairman bgallagher@shawtech.org
    Burlington
    Paul V. Gedick
      pgedick@shawtech.org
    Tewksbury
    Patricia W. Meuse, Esq.
    Treasurer pmeuse@shawtech.org
    Tewksbury
    Lisa Gallagher
      lpuccia@shawtech.org
    Wilmington
    James M. Gillis
      jgillis@shawtech.org
    Wilmington
    Robert G. Peterson, Esq.
    Vice Chairman bpeterson@shawtech.org
     

    2019-2020 Committee Meetings

    Current Committee Meeting Postings

    View past meeting information

    Shawsheen Valley Policy Manual

    Superintendent Search Information